Awards 2016/17

Ipswich finished the indoor season with a well attended awards night. 

The Awards were all well deserved and were awarded to:

Mens best attendance – Simon Papworth

Womans best attendance – Zoe Verow

Mens most improved player – Ben Robinson

Womens most improved player – Kasia Grybek

Mens MVP – Dom Sharpe

Womens MVP – Emma Goosey

Best new member – Emma Goosey

Players picture with the most Instagram likes – Julia Vidot

Most aggressive player – Dom Sharpe (with 2 yellows)

Most positions played in a season award – Michelle Abbott

Most net touches award – Everita Sokolova

Best Stowmarket player – Andreas Koch

Coaches player award – Chris Watson

Committee member of the year – Christine Abbott

Club member of the year – Hristina Dumanova